Contact Us

We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so feel free to contact us for more information on our products and services or for a quote on your project.


Fred Moore
Executive Chairman
P. 403-457-2261 C. 403-816-8558
E. fred.moore@gatewaytubulars.com

Brent Quinton
President
P. 403-457-2293 C. 403-771-5533
E. brent.quinton@gatewaytubulars.com

Randy Beekhuizen
Vice President - Sales
P. 403-457-2265 C. 403-803-7460
E. randy.beekhuizen@gatewaytubulars.com

Doug Ripley
Director – Business Development
P. 403-817-5775 C. 403 815-9479
E. doug.ripley@gatewaytubulars.com

Tom O’Toole
Senior Account Manager
P. 403-457-2264
E. tom.otoole@gatewaytubulars.com

Doug Burton
Senior Account Manager
P. 403-457-2276 C. 403-660-7730
E. doug.burton@gatewaytubulars.com

Joel Dancey
Senior Account Manager
P. 403-457-2089 C. 403-988-9757
E. joel.dancey@gatewaytubulars.com

Rob Butler
Senior Account Manager
P. 403-457-2208 C. 403-512-3852
E. rob.butler@gatewaytubulars.com

Mat Davis
Senior Account Manager
P.403-817-5777 C.403-804-5566
E. mat.davis@gatewaytubulars.com

Jake Ross
Inventory Coordinator
P. 403-817-5774
E. jake.ross@gatewaytubulars.com

Dan Muyres
Inside Sales Representative
P. 403-457-2297 C. 403-808-5948
E. dan.muyres@gatewaytubulars.com

Matt Keller
Inside Sales Representative
P. 403-817-5784 C. 403-797-3009
E. matt.keller@gatewaytubulars.com

Arlynn Weich
Inside Sales Representative
P. 403-817-5779 C. 403-700-6047
E. arlynn.weich@gatewaytubulars.com

Krystal Haselhan
Controller
P. 403-457-2152
E. krystal.haselhan@gatewaytubulars.com

January Giesbrecht
Accounting Assistant
P. 403-817-5778
E. january.giesbrecht@gatewaytubulars.com

Kristie Fraser
Accounts Receivable
P. 403-860-3735
E. kristie.fraser@gatewaytubulars.com

Reception / Accounts Payable
P. 403-457-2288
E. accountspayable@gatewaytubulars.com